Skip to Main Content | Contact Us   
Software for Assessment of Disability,
Maharashtra (SADM)
Disability certificates are necessary for different purposes such as availing benefits related to education, employment or various Government scheme applicable for disable persons. Government is updating its functionality and accuracy in every field; on these lines Government expects that the benefits and rights available for disables should be provisioned to real disables. For this purpose Government has launched this certification system and is expected that malpractices will be eliminated by the use of this system. Five types of disabilities are considered under this application, these are mentioned below:
1. Visual Impairment
2. Hearing Impairment
3. Physical Impairment
4. Mental Retardation
5. Mental Illness
Total Applicants Total Disability Certificates Issued Total Rejection Notes Issued Total Applications to be Assessed Total Assessment Completed(%)
215521 154956 31439 29720 86
Contact Details
Tel No.: 022-6131-6400
Application forms
Home | Contact Us
Copyright © 2012 Maharashtra Government